Michigan Reckless Driving Penalties
In Michigan, a person convicted of reckless driving faces:
- jail time up to 93 days
- a fine of not more than $500.
- 6 points on your driving record
- 90 day hard suspension of your driving privileges (no driving for any reason)
Based on the penalties imposed by the State of Michigan, this crime requires that you take it seriously and hire an attorney to represent your interest.
Contact Attorney McNeil today for a free Michigan Reckless Driving consultation at 1-616-502-1646